- Retargeting ads are visible to people who haven’t been on your website yet
- Once a user visits your site, the code drops an anonymous browser cookie
- Once your customer purchases, you can not turn off the retargeting ad
- Retargeting will always drive customers to your site
Answer: B / Once a user visits your site, the code drops an anonymous browser cookie
The above question is related to “Google Digital Garage Certification “. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to “Google Digital Garage Quiz Answers ” here and the “Google Digital Garage Final Exam answers ” page. If you find the update in question or answers, do comment on this page and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.