How Can A Dynamic Preview Sheet Be Removed From A Studio Profile?

0
42
  • Delete the preview sheet
  • Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”
  • Archive the preview sheet
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet

 

 

Answer : A/ Delete the preview sheet

Note:

The above question is related to the “CREATIVE CERTIFICATION EXAM“. You can find all the updated questions and answers related to “ CREATIVE CERTIFICATION EXAM  ” here. If you find the update in question or answers, do comment on this page and let us know. We will update the answers as soon as possible.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here